Calendar 2015

Special Events

Jul 5Jubilee Day of Prayer

Baptist Theological Seminary

Jan 16-17Retreat
May 1624th Commencement Service
Jul 24Convocation Service
Aug 13-14Public Lectures (Chinese)

Pastors & Co-Workers Fellowship (PCWF)

Every 1st Wed*PCWF (Chinese)
Every 2nd Wed*PCWF (English)
1st & 3rd Wed*Sweet Hour of Prayer (English)
Apr 6-8Retreat (English)
Apr 7-10Retreat (Chinese)
Nov 15Pastors Appreciation Dinner
*except Jun & Dec

En Guang Ministry

May 1Family Day
Aug 9Ministry Training
Sep 27Annual Rally
Dec 20Christmas & Baptism


Mar 14Combined Fellowship
Jul 18-21Leadership Conference
Nov 7World Day of Prayer


Jan 9Dept Meeting #2
Apr 17Dept Meeting #3
Sep 18Dept Meeting #4
Dec 9-15Mission Trip (Isaan)

Convention Council

Jan 27Council Meeting #1
Apr 28Council Meeting #2
Jul 14Council Meeting #3
Oct 1041st Annual General Meeting

Executive Committee

Jan 13Ex-Co Meeting #1
Apr 14Ex-Co Meeting #2
Jun 23Ex-Co Meeting #3
Sep 22Ex-Co Meeting #4