Annual Quarterly Meetings of Convention Ex-Co
The Executive Committee comprises of nine members (Pastors and Lay Leaders) who are elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) to serve a 2-year term. Chairman, Vice Chairman and Executive Committee members are eligible for re-election, except for the Treasurer. While the day-to-day operation of the Convention Office is managed by the Executive Director and supported by several staff, the Executive Committee provides corporate guidance, counsel and governance to the Executive Director.
To see the dates of future Ex-Co meetings planned for the current year, please click here.